List of Events

Upcoming Events

PSI Epsilon Clemson Miracle

 Saturday, March 09

9:00 am to 10:30 am Tee Times

3 Man Tough Days

 Saturday, March 23

3 MAN TEAMS (36 TEAM LIMIT) $100 PER PERSON ($300 PER TEAM) SHOTGUN START 8:30AM SATURDAY AND SUNDAY CONTACT OCC PRO SHOP 864.882.8037 OCONEECOUNTRYCLUB@GMAIL.COM TEAM & INDIVIDUAL NAMES AND CONTACT INFO REQUIRED CALCUTTA AFTER SATURDAY’S ROUND LUNCH WILL BE SERVED SATURDAY

High School Regional

 Monday, April 29

1-2pm Start

Crime Stoppers Tournament

 Friday, May 03

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

EMS/GHS Tournament

 Friday, May 17

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

Special Olympics Tournament

 Tuesday, June 04

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

American Legion (Post 124) Tournament

 Saturday, June 22

4 Man 8am Shotgun Start

OCC Member/Guest

 Saturday, July 13

2 Man 8am Shotgun Start

Upstate Seniors

 Thursday, August 01

9am Shotgun Start

Angel Tree by OCC

 Saturday, August 10

4 Man 8am Shotgun Start

Our Brothers Keeper

 Friday, September 20

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

Ladies GMA Championship

 Tuesday, October 15

10am