List of Events

Upcoming Events

PSI EPSILON - Clemson Miracle

 Sunday, April 21

Tee Times 10am-11am

High School Regional

 Monday, April 29

1-2pm Start

Oconee Home Builders

 Thursday, May 02

Noon Shotgun 4 man

Crime Stoppers Tournament

 Friday, May 03

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

EMS/GHS Tournament

 Friday, May 17

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

Lex Willbanks Kick Cancer

 Saturday, May 18

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

Special Olympics Tournament

 Tuesday, June 04

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

American Legion (Post 124) Tournament

 Saturday, June 22

4 Man 8am Shotgun Start

OCC Member/Guest

 Saturday, July 13

2 Man 8am Shotgun Start

Upstate Seniors

 Thursday, August 01

9am Shotgun Start

Angel Tree by OCC

 Saturday, August 10

4 Man 8am Shotgun Start

Brock Elder Soccer Golf

 Saturday, August 24

2pm

Our Brothers Keeper

 Friday, September 20

4 Man 9am Shotgun Start

Blueridge Shrine Tourney

 Saturday, October 05

2 Man 9am

Ladies GMA Championship

 Tuesday, October 15

10am